Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Exit Poll Results 2017 LIVE Streaming and Results vote Counting Updates

These elections were way more than usual elections, it was more than politics as it was battle of honor. Everyone from a child to aged citizens all were engaged in UP elections in, one way or the other.  This elections featured surprising coalitions to surprising statements in the rallies. Live Streaming exit polls of the elections are the buzz words in the air now. From Aaj Tak to ABP, From Zee News to Times Now, From India TV to NDTV every News Channel is flashing the new the assembly election 2017 Exit Polls results.

The exit poll results of Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2017 have been announced today.The eyes are set on these Exit Polls equally in proportion to the Results. Aaj Tak will host the live streaming of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017 Exit Poll Results. The Times Now and ABP News channel will also host the live streaming of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election Exit Poll Results 2017. The Live Streaming is provided in every channel in the same way we have.

Earlier the exit polls on these five state were scheduled for March 8, but the Election Commission recently clarified that it had put a ban on exit polls until March 9, 5:30 pm. Who will emerge as a winner and who will lose this election, the exit poll results will predict the picture today and the numbers are expected to start coming in at around 5:30 pm today. In the past few days, news channels across India have started their poll predictions, analysis and guess-work is on by news anchors. Astrologers, political pundits and experts are all set in news rooms giving their predictions on results for the big elections in India . Live Streaming along with the astrologers is provided by many websites.

The Battle is huge when it comes to Uttar Pradesh as the number of constituency as well as the seats are great in numbers.  Many News Channels from Dr Prannoy Roy, a veteran journalist of NDTV, who had earlier predicted a big win for Bharatiya Janata Party in Uttar Pradesh to, senior journalist Rajdeep Sardesai wrote that the BJP has the best chance of winning the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections, every one was rushing to declare the chances were high.  The Assembly Elections 2017 for five states – Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Punjab, Manipur and Uttarakhand were conducted from February 4 to March 8. The elections in two seats of Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand were postponed due to death of two of the contestants. Nows come the time of exit polls. Many websites are running in the race of providing live streaming of the exit polls as well as results of assembly election 2017.

The chief ministerial candidate of Samajwadi Party is incumbent Uttar Pradesh chief minister Akhilesh Yadav and that of Bahujan Samaj Party is Mayawati. The BJP is yet to declare its own. Congress had declared former Delhi Chief Minister Sheila Dikshit as its CM face but, she withdrew after the formation of SP-Congress alliance. Opinion polls have been divided on the poll outcome so far. We will be providing the live Streaming link here in this website.   Lets see how these exit polls show up.

NDTV while streaming live showed some of the exit poll results in the on their channels. Here are certain images of exit poll results by NDTV of exit polls results.

UP elections 2017 assembly results exit polls live streaming1

Image Coursey : NDTV showing the Exit polls.

Hope You liked our Article.

Related Searches.

UP elections exit polls Results 2017

UP election 2017 date

UP election latest News

UP election seats

UP Chunav

UP election commission

UP election live streaming of exit polls



About the author


Leave a Comment