Entertainment TV Gossip

Jodi No. 1 Winners List of Seasons till now: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

There was a point when the TV period initially began on, there were only a couple of viewing and survey material that one could look for. However with the progressions in the innovation, many shows kicked in.

It was back two or three decades that the possibility of reality shows began on. All things considered we got the chance to see numerous reality shows of an alternate kind. Some were on acting, a portion of the singing capacity and that’s just the beginning.

Another thought was a result of this reality idea. The thought to set the big name couple against each other in the move arrange. It’s the point at which the moving reality show Jodi No.1 picked up its frame.

It looks like yesterday but the show began in 2006 and till now has completed 8 seasons successfully with 64 episode aired on Star Vijay channel. So this Time we are presenting to you the winner Like of the Show Jodi No. 1, Have a Look


1) Season 1 or Series 1 (2006)

  • The show was won by reel couples Prem and Pooja.
  • This show was hosted by Divyadarshini and Aravind Akash
  • Prashanth, Ramya Krishnan, and Kala made the judgment
  • The winning couple won Rs 10 lakhs as prize money.

2) Season 2 or Series 2

  • The winners of the show were reel couples Tinku and Preethi.
  • Divyadarshini was partnered with Deepak Dinkar as the host for this season’s show.
  • The judgment panel was made up of Silambarasan, Sangeetha, and Sundaram.

3) Series 3

  • The winning couple for the third season of the show were reel couples Kiran and Priya.
  • The show was hosted by Divyadarshini and Deepak.
  • The judges for the third edition were S.J.Suryah, Sangeetha, and Sundaram.

4) Season 4

  • The fourth edition’s winner’s title was taken home by Michael Thangadurai and Hemalata.
  • The show was hosted by Divyadarshini and Deepak.
  • The judgment panel featured Jeeva, Aishwarya Dhanush, and Sangeetha.

5) Season 5

  • The winner’s title of the fifth edition of the show went to Prem Gopal and Purmini.
  • The hosts for the fourth season of the show were Deepak and Priyadharshini.
  • The judges for the show were Radhika Sarathkumar, Gauthami, Shobaba, and Sangeetha.

6) Season 5

The fifth season had a little makeover where the participants were paired with the same gender. There was even an entry for kids in this season.

  • The show was won by Manoj and Jayanth.
  • The hosts for this edition were Sivakarthikeyan, Bhavna, and Deepak Dinkar.
  • The judges for the fifth season of the show were made of plenty of panelists over the course of theseason.

7) Season 6

The sixth season of the edition featured the pairing of couples and choreographers.

  • The winner’s title for the sixth edition was won by Rafiq and Gabriella.
  • Divyadarshini was the only host for the sixth season of the show.
  • The show featured seven judges in different rounds.

8) Season 7

  • Amudhavanan and Anandhi won the winners title for the seventh season of the show.
  • Divyadarshini was the sole host for the season.
  • There were five different judges for the show as per the episodes.

9) Season 8

The eight edition of the show featured models and dancers as the participants.

  • The winner’s title of the eighth edition of the show went to Rehman and Sofia.
  • Erode Mahesh and Ramya were the hosts for the eighth edition of the show.
  • The judges for the show were Sangeetha, Ramba, Kalyan


SO this was the list of Winners as per seasons of Jodi No. 1, the Show has great fan base with increasing demand year by year. As it is treat for eyes when it comes to dance as well as drama. Show is set to come up with new season 9 this time.

Hope you liked our Article.


Related Searches:

Jodi No. 1

Jodi No.1 Winners

Jodi No.1 Winners List

Jodi No.1 Season 9



About the author


Leave a Comment